b"5 67 8 9101 Winter Ball CommitteeMike Maye, James Healy, Jeremy Eakin, Eileen Herlihy, Louise Furber, Deirdre O'Sullivan, Zachary Webb (Chair), Raymond Hickey, John O'Brien2 Ruth McCarthy3 Linda McBride, Pat Kelly, Eileen Kelly & James McBride of DSM Demolition4 Kiely Bros. and guests5 Caitlin Duffy and Young Leaders from Dublin6 Barry McGuigan, Kieran McLoughlin, Elizabeth McCullough7 Ambassador Bobby McDonagh, Emer Hunt8 Zachary Webb, Louis Walsh 11 129 Jim Kelly of DSM Demolition,Ambassador Bobby McDonagh and his wife Mary McDonagh10John McKeon of Niche Group and guests11 Oisin Fanning of San Leon and Pearl Roche12 Zachary Webb presenting Graham Norton with the awardconnect 2012 | 93"