The Ireland Funds Australia Board of Directors

Australia Chapter

Thank you for your valuable support.

Chairman, Treasurer, Executive Director


Yvonne Le Bas

CFO, Resolution Life Australasia


Patrick Tuttle

Executive Director, Azora Finance

Executive Director

Teresa Keating

The Ireland Funds Australia

Board Directors

Frank Curran

Barrister, Wentworth Chambers

Ciaran Davis


John Gallagher

Legal Counsel & Compliance Officer AXA XL, Australia XL Catlin

Tim Mawe

Ambassador of Ireland to Australia

Tom Moore

Doctor, Primary Medical

Catherine Murphy

Sports Journalist, ABC

Ray Wilson

Non-Executive Director, Plenary Group

David Woodward

CEO, Glen Dimplex Australia