Board of Directors

The Ireland Funds America is well positioned to meet its objectives and it begins with supporters who are passionate in their support of our mission.

The Ireland Funds America is strengthened by our Board of Directors. They are accomplished and engaged; providing direction, strategic leadership and insight.


Chairman, The Ireland Funds America

Eugene M. McQuade

Chair, Risk Group, Citigroup Board of Directors
Vice Chair, The Ireland Funds America

Shaun T. Kelly

Global Chief Operating Officer (Retired), KPMG International
Vice Chair, The Ireland Funds America

Angela H. Moore

Ravensdale Capital Investments LLC
Treasurer, The Ireland Funds America

Christopher "Kip" Condron

President and Chief Executive Officer (Retired), AXA Financial, Inc.
Secretary, The Ireland Funds America

Sheila O'Malley

President & CEO, Rockfleet Media

Board of Directors

Eugene M. McQuade : Chairman, The Ireland Funds America, Chair, Risk Group, Citigroup Board of Directors

Shaun T. Kelly : Vice Chair, The Ireland Funds America, Global Chief Operating Officer (Retired), KPMG International

Angela H. Moore : Vice Chair, The Ireland Funds America, Ravensdale Capital Investments LLC

Patrick D. Broe : President, The Broe Companies

Ambassador Elizabeth Frawley Bagley

Jeremiah Callaghan

Rory Cameron : Executive Vice President, Medallia 

Suzanne Corcoran : Owner and CEO, NicheWellness, LLC

Liam Casey : CEO, PCH International Ltd.

Thomas Codd : Partner, PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLP (Retired)

Christopher "Kip" Condron : Treasurer, The Ireland Funds America, President and Chief Executive Officer (Retired), AXA Financial, Inc.

Kevin M. Curley : CEO, Curley Financial Group

Susan Ann Davis : Chairman, Susan Davis International Ltd.

Lore Moran Dodge : Palm Beach , Florida

Irial Finan : Executive Vice President (Retired), The Coca Cola Company; President, Bottling Investments, The Coca-Cola Company

Anne M. Finucane : Vice Chairman, Bank of America

John W. Fitzpatrick : President & CEO, Fitzpatrick Hotel Group NA

Loretta Brennan Glucksman : Chairman Emeritus, The Ireland Funds America

Michael P. Gallagher : Partner, Duane Morris LLP

Kenneth F. Gorman : Principal, Apollo Tennis Ventures

Harry W. Hartford : President, Causeway Capital Management

Michael Patrick Higgins

Michael Jackson

Adrian M Jones : Managing Director, Goldman, Sachs & Co.

John Kane : Honorary Consul General of Ireland, Irish Consulate

Michele Kessler

Leslie King Grenier

John T. Lynch : Chairman, Lartigue Ventures LLC.

John P. Manning : President & CEO, Boston Capital Corporation

Tara A. McCabe : COO, Private Wealth Management, Morgan Stanley

Dolores L. McCall : Governing Director, McCall Oil and Gas

Michael S. McGavick

William S McKiernan : President, WSM Capital LLC

Thomas F. Meagher : Managing Director, GCM Grosvenor

Bartholomew Murphy : Director, Murphy Investments

William M. Murphy : President, Douglas Management & Realty, Inc.

Shane T. Naughton : CEO, Inundata

Michael D O'Halleran : Senior Advisor, Ryan Specialty Group

Ronald P. O'Hanley : Chairman & CEO, State Street Corporation

Sheila O'Malley : Secretary, The Ireland Funds America, President, Rockfleet Media

Thomas E. O'Neill

Thomas P. O'Neill : CEO, O'Neill and Associates

Anthony F. O'Reilly

Chryss Goulandris O'Reilly : c/o , Orion & Global Chartering Company

Thomas C. Quick : President, First Palm Beach Properties, Inc.

Thomas J. Quinlan : Chairman & CEO, LSC Communications

Paul S. Quinn

Robert Lloyd Reynolds : President and CEO, Putnam Investments

James Rooney

Colin Ryan : Managing Director, Goldman Sachs

Maureen Sullivan

EJ Tracy : Vice President, Tracy Industries, Inc.

Mark H. Tuohey : Director, Baker & Hostetler LLP

Stephen Whyte : Managing Director, Vitus

Life Trustees

Netta G. Blanchard : Dallas, TX

Brian Patrick Burns : Palm Beach, FL

Charles U. Daly : Chatham, MA

Henry J. Feeley : Glenview, IL

Jon K Folan : San Francisco, CA

Maryon Davies Lewis : San Francisco, CA

Patrick J. Rooney : West Palm Beach, FL

Timothy J. Rooney : Yonkers, NY

Shirley W Ryan : Winnetka, IL